Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sid Saunders

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sid Saunders

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby Lucas

Shelby Lucas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, extremely informative. Greg Bowen was great ask for him!"
Profile photo of Grace Hamilton

Grace Hamilton

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Helpful staff. 5 Stars!!"
Profile photo of jason brown

jason brown

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around!! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Zach Rappold

Zach Rappold

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional people there."
Profile photo of Payton Carr

Payton Carr

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much! You’re truly the best!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Persinger

Aaron Persinger

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really are like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Mister Payne

Mister Payne

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Bock

Christopher Bock

May 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very pleased"
Profile photo of Clifford Fronda

Clifford Fronda

April 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful with your quotes and do their best to make things right when random things happen."
Profile photo of None Ya

None Ya

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me $50/month! PLUS I have better coverage now! I would recommend to anyone to get a quote from them too see how much they could save."
Profile photo of David S

David S

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sid and his team are the best! When was the last time you got to speak to the same person when you called your insurance company? I never knew who I was getting when I dialed the 800 number with my previous insurer. State Farm and Sid Saunders hooked us up with the David rate, and I gotta say, it's pretty sweet. Should have switched years ago."
Profile photo of Casey Sanders

Casey Sanders

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using Sid for all your insurance needs! He is a great guy and very helpful and has the most amazing staff! Diane who works with Sid is hands down the best and I am so thankful to have her looking out for not only my policies but for what is best for me and my family! SWITCH TO SID AT STATE FARM!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Carman

Pete Carman

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I use Sid Saunders State Farm for auto and renters insurance. Great prices, friendly service, and the staff is very knowledgeable. Would recommend giving Sid and his team a call!"
Profile photo of James Watts

James Watts

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates and great service. You get better coverage for less money, can't beat it"
Profile photo of Kristi Hudson

Kristi Hudson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and quick responses."
Profile photo of Trina Moore

Trina Moore

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett Hudson helped with all of of my insurance needs. Thanks for outstanding service"
Profile photo of Chelsea Courts

Chelsea Courts

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Staff!"
Profile photo of Tom Midkiff

Tom Midkiff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable team. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Misty Stewart

Misty Stewart

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have home and auto with Sid wouldn’t trade him or his staff for another company.They are wonderful and always ready to help you out"
Profile photo of RZR Rocks

RZR Rocks

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with St.Farm for almost 35yrs, I've been with my present Agent "Sid Saunders" for several years of that 35yrs. They have ALWAYS treated me like family 👪 & have went above & beyond to make sure I am 100% happy as a St.Farm family member (Customer). Sid Saunders is an awesome agent, always treats me with respect & like family (sometimes better than family, Lol), & Diane (his assistant) is a pleasure to talk with anytime I call or stop by. I have absolutely NO desire whatsoever to change insurance companies & definitely not changing my agent unless they just go out of business. When you switch all of your insurance needs to Sid Saunders of St.Farm you will not be disappointed, I guarantee it!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Freeman

Brandon Freeman

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Genuinely nice and caring people. Plus they will save you some money! Thank you Dianne !!"
Profile photo of Courtney Edens

Courtney Edens

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing business with an amazing staff. Love Diane to pieces!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mozella Miller

Mozella Miller

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane Criner is very friendly and has well-informed of all the options. The world should have more of her."
Profile photo of lisa freeman

lisa freeman

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from the in office staff!"
Profile photo of Tymia Milbee

Tymia Milbee

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff!!"